Name
Designation
Phone No.
Email
Mr. Niloy Ghosh
President
9830033376
niloyghosh52@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Anup Kumar Sinha
Vice President
9830412359
aksinha@iimcal.ac.in
Mr. Abhijit Kumar Maitra,
Vice-President
9163365144
Prof. R. Mukhopadhyay
Vice President
8902499728
mukhopadhyayr@gmail.com
Ms. Mrittika Mukhopadhyay
Secretary
9830069680
mrittika77@gmail.com
Ms. Sujata Roy Chowdhury
Jt. Secretary
9830230042
suj_rc@yahoo.com
Ms. Arpita Banerjee
Jt Secretary
9903063074
arpita_ban@yahoo.com
Mr. Debsubhra Paul
Treasurer
9830288910
debshubhra@gmail.com
Ms. Kalpana Biswas Kundu
Asst. Treasurer
9051904449
kbiswaskundu@gmail.com
Mr. Trinath Krishna Sinha
Member of CC committee
9830210409
trinath.sinha@gmail.com
Mr. Mihir Kiran Sengupta
Member of CC committee
919433370020
mksengupta_2010@yahoo.in
Dr. Kishore Kumar Roy Choudhury
Member of CC committee
919434640409
k_k_roychoudhury@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Amit Kumar Mitra
Chairperson of Website Committee
9831102596
akmitra2@gmail.com
Ms. Sara Ray
Member of CC committee
9883250233
sararay85@yahoo.com
Dr. Sumana Dhar
Member of CC committee
919433826391
sdhar3@gmail.com
Mr. Kusal Bhaskar
Member of CC committee

kusalb@gmail.com
Mr. Shivaji Samaddar
Member of CC committee
9903973289
shivaji1211@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Prabal De
Member of CC committee
9830211515
deprabal@yahoo.com
Mr. Ritwik Mitra
Member of CC committee
9830025970
ritwik10@gmail.com
Mr. Mrinal Kanti Dasgupta
Member of CC committee
919830758502
anasuyadg@yahoo.com
Mr. Sushim Banerjee
Member of CC committee
9831083024
sushim_banerjee@yahoo.com
Dr. Mahalaya Chatterjee
Member of CC committee
919339863775
mahalayac@hotmail.com
Ms. Arpita Bhattacharjee
Member of CC committee
9831418722
arpitatutu@gmail.com
Mr. Swapan Ganguly
Member of CC committee
9433088186
ganguli_swapan@rediffmail.com
Dr. Uttam Bhattacharyya
Special Invitee
9836947392
uttam.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Mr. Subrata Sarkar
Member of CC committee
9830245032
sub_23@rediffmail.com
Mr. Debasish Chatterjee
Special Invitee
9433174600
debashis52@yahoo.com
Ms. Indrani Sengupta
Member of CC committee
9830881925
indrani56@gmail.com
Mr. Shyamal Chatterjee
Member of CC committee
9830217773
shyamalchatterjee@hotmail.com